Collection: Chosen Family Women's Fiction series

About the Chosen Family series:

This series of relatable relationship fiction explores the flawed and often complex dynamics between mothers and daughters, old loves, best friends, siblings, married couples, and more. The heart of the series can be found in the local tea room where the owner brings fellow islanders together to form a chosen family so that everyone has someone, even when the family they were born into lets them down.

These books are emotional at times but uplifting. They do not have any on-page intimacy or harsh language. 


While these books can be read as standalone novels, if you wish to read them in order (the preferred way), the reading order is as follows:

1. Old Castle Secrets

2. Old Castle Sparkle

3. Old Castle Road Trip

4. Old Castle Rumors

5. Old Castle Courage