Collection: Small Town Romance (Ebooks)

Healing Springs is a small town where romance is in the air.

Each book features a new couple, but they are all linked to this quirky little town. You never know who you'll run into from book to book! Second chance romance features heavily in this series.

The Healing Springs series is lightly steamy with some not-overly-descriptive on-page intimacy. There is quite a bit of emotional angst, but each couple in this series is guaranteed a happily-ever-after! :) 


These books can all be read as standalone novels, so feel free to jump in with whatever one sounds best to you. If you'd like to read them in the order written, here's the order.

1. Not Over You

2. Stay

3. Two is a Lonely Number

4. So Complicated

5. Can't Lose Me

6. Love, Spice, and Christmas Nights